Online Service RequestEvents CalendarMedia Gallery

Department of Public Works Contact Directory

General Inquiries

Main Reception

P:  973.226.8500
F:  973-226-7469
notifications@essexcountynj.org

Director & County Engineer

Sanjeev Varghese, P.E., P.P.

P:  973.226.8500 ext. 2660
F:  973.226.7469
svarghese@essexcountynj.org

Executive Assistant

Lillian Malanga

P:  973.226.8500 ext. 2280
lmalanga@essexcountynj.org

Director Building & Grounds

Frank Pascucci

P: 973.226.8500 ext. 2340
F: 973.493.9572
fjpascucci@essexcountynj.org

Facility Maintenance

Frank Palma

Hall of Records - Room 117
P: 973.621.5273
F: 973.621.5963

Assistant County Engineer

Dennis Sedaille

P: 973.226.8500 ext. 2670
F: 973.226.7469
dsedaille@essexcountynj.org

Planning Board

David Antonio, P.P., AICP

P: 973.226.8500 ext. 2580
F: 973.226.7469
dantonio@essexcountynj.org

Essex County Construction Board of Appeals / Wage & Compliance Officer

Nick Bonavita

P: 973.226.8500 ext. 2240
F:  973.226.7469
nbonavita@essexcountynj.org

Director of Roads & Bridges



P: 973.239.3366
F: 973.433.9124

Superintendent Division of Environmental Affairs

 

P: 973.239.3366
F: 973.433.9124

Pothole Reporting Hotline

P: 973.239.3366 ext. 2220

 

 

Contact Info

For more information please contact:

Department of Public Works Main Reception:
900 Bloomfield Ave, Verona, NJ 07044

P / 973.226.8500
F / 973.226.7469
Email


View Full DirectoryPhone Book
Visit Public Works